Page 1 of 3
#
Send date Mailing subject
1
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:57:09
PMI Heartland July 2017 Newsletter
2
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 01:45:12
PMI Heartland June 2017 Newsletter
3
Tue, 30 May 2017 20:14:06
Special Election Edition of the PMI Heartland Newsletter
4
Mon, 15 May 2017 22:58:52
PMI Heartland May 2017 Newsletter
5
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 22:18:33
PMI Heartland March 2017 Newsletter
6
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 06:40:37
PMI Heartland February 2017 Newsletter
7
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:23:19
PMI Heartland January 2017 Newsletter
8
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 17:57:04
PMI Heartland November 2016 Newsletter
9
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 01:07:41
PMI Heartland September 2016 Newsletter
10
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 14:40:06
PMI Heartland June 2016 Newsletter
11
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 16:48:13
Special Election Edition of the PMI Heartland Newsletter
12
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 20:16:29
PMI Heartland August 2016 Newsletter
13
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:20:41
PMI Heartland December 2015 Newsletter - Part 2
14
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:19:46
PMI Heartland January 2016 Newsletter
15
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:18:44
PMI Heartland April 2016 Newsletter
16
Thu, 12 May 2016 18:53:42
PMI Heartland May 2016 Newsletter
17
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 16:57:17
PMI Heartland April 2016 Newsletter - Second Edition
18
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 06:11:05
PMI Heartland June 2015 Newsletter
19
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 08:17:16
PMI Heartland March 2016 Newsletter
20
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 09:24:04
PMI Heartland February 2016 Newsletter

Chapter Membership

Total Members 725
PMP® Members 464
CAPM® Members 7
PgMP® Members 1
PMI-SP® Members 1
PMI-RMP® Members 4
PMI-ACP® Members 27
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 2
Breakdown by type  
Individual Members 696
Student Members 27
Other Members 2
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.