Page 1 of 4
#
Send date Mailing subject
1
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 16:50:38
PMI Heartland January 2018 Newsletter
2
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 21:22:10
January Luncheon Details
3
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:02:06
January Luncheon - Great Response! Only a few seats left. Register today!
4
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:01:43
January Luncheon - Great Response Thus Far! Register today!
5
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 19:26:35
January Luncheon - Space is limited! Register today!
6
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 11:09:45
PMI Heartland July 2017 Newsletter
7
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 14:57:31
PMI Heartland is bringing you the 2016 MOST WATCHED Ted Talk Speaker - Tim Urban
8
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:50:21
EARLY BIRD Pricing Ends TODAY at Midnight!
9
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 20:15:13
PMI Heartland September 2017 Newsletter
10
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 20:14:29
WIN FREE TICKETS to PRODEV Day 2 at the September Luncheon
11
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 23:27:06
PMI Heartland June 2017 Newsletter
12
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 09:03:11
ONE WEEK REMAINS to receive EARLY BIRD Pricing
13
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 13:26:53
WIN FREE TICKETS to PRODEV Day 2 at the September Luncheon
14
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 21:18:58
PMI Heartland is bringing you the 2016 MOST WATCHED Ted Talk Speaker - Tim Urban
15
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 14:05:48
Rich Sheridan Workshop Opportunity
16
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 22:04:13
LESS THAN 30 DAYS LEFT to get Early Bird ProDev 2017 Pricing
17
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:24:15
LESS THAN 30 DAYS LEFT to get Early Bird ProDev 2017 Pricing
18
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:22:46
PMI Heartland August 2017 Newsletter
19
Tue, 30 May 2017 21:14:06
Special Election Edition of the PMI Heartland Newsletter
20
Mon, 15 May 2017 23:58:52
PMI Heartland May 2017 Newsletter

Chapter Membership

Total Members 707
PMP® Members 476
CAPM® Members 7
PgMP® Members 1
PMI-SP® Members 1
PMI-RMP® Members 2
PMI-ACP® Members 0
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 2
Breakdown by type  
Individual Members 677
Student Members 26
Other Members 2
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.