Page 3 of 4
#
Send date Mailing subject
41
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 13:03:03
PMI Heartland October 2015 Newsletter - Part 2
42
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 11:48:26
PMI Heartland September 2015 Newsletter
43
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 11:17:40
PMI Heartland August 2015 Newsletter
44
Fri, 08 May 2015 03:17:25
PMI Heartland May 2015 Newsletter
45
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 22:53:39
PMI Heartland April 2015 Newsletter
46
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 10:08:58
PMI Heartland March 2015 Newsletter
47
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 20:40:42
PMI Heartland January 2015 Newsletter
48
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:32:33
PMI Heartland November 2014 Newsletter
49
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 11:34:33
PMI Heartland October 2014 Newsletter
50
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 10:49:49
PMI Heartland August 2014 Newsletter
51
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 14:21:43
PMI Heartland July 2014 Newsletter
52
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 10:37:10
PMI Heartland June 2014 Newsletter
53
Fri, 02 May 2014 09:00:00
PMI Heartland May 2014 Newsletter
54
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 06:00:00
PMI Heartland January 2014 Newsletter
55
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 06:00:00
PMI Heartland December 2013 Newsletter
56
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 07:00:00
PMI Heartland November 2013 Newsletter
57
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 09:00:00
PMI Heartland October 2013 Newsletter
58
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 07:29:16
PMI Heartland August 2013 Newsletter
59
Fri, 31 May 2013 07:00:00
PMI Heartland June 2013 Newsletter
60
Fri, 03 May 2013 07:00:00
PMI Heartland May 2013 Newsletter

Chapter Membership

Total Members 715
New members this year 11
PMP® Members 465
CAPM® Members 8
PgMP® Members 1
PMI-SP® Members 1
PMI-RMP® Members 5
PMI-ACP® Members 28
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 3
Breakdown by type  
Individual Members 697
Student Members 16
Other Members 2
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.