Chris Canada


Kirk Nothelfer

Immediate Past President

Senthilkumaran Ramaiyan

Vice President, Membership

Marla Wynn

Vice President, Finance

Dawnta Grigsby

Vice President, Administration

Dr. Liliana Petersen

Vice President, Programs

Diana Petersen

Vice President, Marketing & Communications


Vice President, Professional Development


Vice President, Operations

The PMI Heartland Nebraska/Iowa Chapter Board of Directors is made up of dedicated volunteers who constantly strive to add value to the membership and to forward the best interests of the chapter. Please feel free to contact any member of the Board of Directors with any questions, concerns, or suggestions you may have.


If you are interested in serving on the PMI Heartland Nebraska/Iowa Board of Directors, contact any member of the Board of Directors for more information.  Elections are held annually each summer and officers are elected for two-year terms.  Click here to view the organizational structure.  Please see Chapter Bylaws for the most up to date guidelines.